Beach Bum

I spent the past few days in Cancun, Mexico enjoying the gorgeous Hyatt Zilara Cancun. I really enjoyed the all-inclusive experience with my fabulous boyfriend! My only complaint would be the super choppy waters on the beach and the strong current, but you can’t have everything..and it was a nice change from our usual motionless Caribbean beaches that we enjoy visiting.

 

lisa opie lisa-opie- lisa-opie -vizcaya swimwear lisa opie bikini lisa opie yoga lisa L opie

A bed swing is perfect for the breezy Caribbean evenings.

 

Now that summertime is here, my daily wardrobe has become dominated by Vizcaya Swimwear bikinis! Of course, I can’t complete my look without a nice cover up and round shades. I’ve become really fond of my large-brimmed, felt hat as well.

 

 

stelari lisa opie blog kimono

I love the back to this Onyx Kimono by Stelari

Have you checked out Stelari? I am addicted to their gorgeous kimonos. They add a boho touch to outfits and are perfect coverups to pair with bikinis!

 

 

lisa opie vizcaya swimwear

Beach hair don’t care

My bikini is the Belize bikini by Vizcaya Swimwear. I love the sides of the top.. I’m really into the strappy thing, can you tell?

http://www.vizcayaswimwear.com

20140617-153559.jpg

Sun’s out, buns out!

lisa opie bikini

Neon waters and my Belize bikini by Vizcaya Swimwear. Couldn’t be happier!

lisa opie lisa opie lisa L opie vizcaya swimwear bikini

Is there such thing as beach therapy? Of course there is.

 

Keep up with me and my outfits/travels by following me on Instagram: @Lisa_Opie

Leave a comment